Tech with Spice

Tech news and product reviews made simple

I can not believe it has been a decade

In October of 2001 the world was introduced to a new device. Little did people know it would be the device that revolutionized the portable music industry. If you have not guessed it by now I am talking about the Ipod. Yes the worlds most popular portable music player has now been a part of our lives for 10 years. The Ipod started off as this huge brick like device that was capable of holding 5 gigs of music and had a battery life of only 10 hours. Of course over the years the Ipod has gotten a whole lot better and has adapted perfectly to the trends of society what started out as a huge brick with buttons has turned into a sleek smooth music player with touch screen integration. The Ipod has definitely brought a lot of change to the world of portable music and I feel that it will continue to bring even more revolutionary changes in the next ten years. All I can say is that I am super excited to be see what the future of portable music brings and how it changes and shapes how we live life on a daily basis. So just as a closing statement I would like to say Happy birthday to the Ipod and wish it many more years of success.

POST BLOG QUESTION

What has been your favorite feature out of any Ipod ever? What Ipod model has been your all time favorite?

As always thank you guys so much for reading and supporting me. Feel free to check out my about me page for more cool information on who I am and why I do what I do.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “I can not believe it has been a decade

  1. Hello terrific website! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work? I have absolutely no expertise in programming but I managed to start my own blog. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just wanted to ask. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

